Nevada Chapter

Nevada Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 15 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Daniel Addink
Project Director
McKinstry
Rocky Mountain Region
16025 Table Mountain Pkwy
Suite #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.868.8506
dana@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: NV


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Jorge Figueroa
Water Policy Analyst
Western Resource Advocates
Water Program
2260 Baseline Road
Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302
720.763.3747
jorge.figueroa@westernresources.org
westernresourceadvocates.org/

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY


Company Type: 3rd Party Owners Representative for ESPC projects

Christopher Halpin
President
Celtic Energy, Inc.
437 Naubuc Avenue
Suite 106
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860.882.1515 fax: 860.882.1593
chalpin@celticenergy.com
www.celticenergy.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Doug Hargrave
Iconergy Ltd.
1905 Sherman Street, Suite 1040
Denver, CO 80203
303.942.1684
dhargrave@iconergyco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Knutson
Regional Business Unit Director
University Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
UMC Energy & Environment
11611 49th Place W
Mukilteo, WA 98275
303.349.4281
jknutson@umci.com
www.umc-ene.com

Active In: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, IN, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Leslie Larocque
Regional Director
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway, #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4044 fax: 303.215.4041
lesliel@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Sarah Price
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ameresco, Inc.
60 E. Rio Salado Parkway
Suite 1001
Tempe, AZ 85281
480.499.9123 fax: 480.499.9171
sprice@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT


Company Type: ESCO

Scott Rees
Sr. Account Executive
Johnson Controls
Performance Solutions
2255 South Technology Parkway
West Valley City, UT 84119
916.934.9620
scott.b.rees@jci.com

Active In: UT


Company Type: ESCO

Denney Shinn
CLEAResult
3009 Whispering Willow Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89108
702.810.0006
denney.shinn@clearesult.com
www.clearesult.com

Active In: NV


Company Type: Finance Company

Neal Skiver
Senior Vice President
George K. Baum & Company
215 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
303.391.5470
skiver@gkbaum.com
www.gkbaum.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

William Taylor
Manager - Engineering
Honeywell
Honeywell Energy Services Group
15 Bennitt Street
PO Box 1121
New Milford, CT 06776
518.256.9233
william.taylor4@honeywell.com

Active In: NV


Company Type: State Energy Office

Kelly Thomas
Energy Program Manager
Nevada Governor's Office of Energy
755 N. Roop Street, Suite 202
Carson City, NV 89701
775.687.1850
kxthomas@energy.nv.gov
energy.nv.gov

Active In: NV


Company Type: ESCO

Nick Tranquilli
Customer Consultant
Honeywell
2925 E Patrick Lane
Suite F
Las Vegas, NV 89120
702.465.3656 fax: 702.895.6260
nicholas.tranquilli@honeywell.com
www.Honeywell.com

Active In: AZ, CO, ID, NV, UT, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Brandon Woodward
Business Development
Climatec
Energy Division
2851 W. Kathleen Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85053
602.376.0291
brandonw@climatec.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NV, TX


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

David Wyllie
Senior Project Manager
Celtic Energy Inc.
507 Silversmith Place
Reno, NV 89511
775.357.2655
dwyllie@celticenergy.com
www.celticenergy.com

Active In: All States