Nevada Chapter

Nevada Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 8 result(s)


Company Type: Finance Company

Michael Brunsman
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
312 Walnut Street
Ste 2200
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.929.5102
michael.brunsman@baml.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NV, OH


Company Type: CORE Construction

Mark Hobaica
Executive Vice President
CORE Construction of Nevada
7150 Cascade Valley Court
Las Vegas, NV 89128
702.232.1904 fax: CORE Construction
markhobaica@coreconstruction.com
www.coreconstruction.com

Active In: AZ, CA, FL, ID, IL, IN, NV, TN, TX
Member Chapter: NV


Company Type: ESCO

John Hobbes
CEO
Midstate Energy, LLC
23325 N 23rd Ave, Ste 120
Phoenix, AZ 85027
602.452.8700
jhobbes@midstate-energy.com
www.midstate-energy.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NV
Member Chapters: CO, NV


Company Type: ESCO

Thomas Jennings
Midstate Energy, LLC
23325 N 23rd Ave, Ste 120
Phoenix, AZ 85027
970.457.0345
tjennings@midstate-energy.com
www.midstate-energy.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NV
Member Chapters: CO, NV


Company Type: ESCO

Leslie Larocque
Vice President
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway, #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4044 fax: 303.215.4041
lesliel@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY
Member Chapters: CO, NM, NV, UT


Company Type: ESCO

Sarah Price
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ameresco, Inc.
2375 E Camelback Road
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.403.2360 fax: 480.499.9171
sprice@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT
Member Chapters: AZ, CA, NM, NV, TX, UT


Company Type: ESCO

Lourdes Valencia
Acct Exec Performance Infrastructure Great West Area
Johnson Controls
Performance Infrastructure
394 Washatenaw Street
Henderson, NV 89012
702.218.7568
lourdes.valencia@jci.com
www.jci.com

Active In: NV
Member Chapter: NV


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Wax
Senior Consultant
Trane - Southwest
Comprehensive Solutions
850 W Southern Ave
Tempe, AZ 85282
480.333.2914
rob.wax@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, TX
Member Chapters: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, TX